This Page

has moved to a new address:


Sorry for the inconvenience…

Redirection provided by Blogger to WordPress Migration Service
White Noise: June / July Roundup and Release Sheets

Wednesday, 1 August 2012

June / July Roundup and Release Sheets

Before our huge roundup of the last two months in music, I’d like to take a moment to introduce a new feature. You’ll notice a new tab at the top of the screen titled ‘Release Sheets’. This is a new collaboration between White Noise and the Bass Music Release Sheets tumblr, and it will be constantly updated with all the biggest dance releases week by week, so make sure you check it out regularly to ensure you’re caught up. On to the music.

This is it. The big one. As I was away for the end of June, here White Noise presents a mammoth playlist of two massive months of dance music, all in one tidy package. Each of these tracks is a real stunner, covering pretty much every genre, so be sure to give this playlist some serious time. Enjoy.


Bicep & Ejeca – You
Jacques Greene – Prism
Koreless – Lost In Tokyo
Joy Orbison – Ellipsis
Leon Vynehall – Gold Language
Anthony Naples – Mad Disrespect
Nitetime – All The People
Trevor Deep Jr – Keep On!
Flashmob – Need In Me
Mosca – Eva Mendes
Julio Bashmore – Au Seve
Wheez-ie – Remember The Score
TNGHT – Higher Grond
Eats Everything – Jagged Edge
Boddika, Joy Orbison and Pearson Sound – Faint
Helix – Honig
Akkord – Persistence
Kuedo – Work, Live & Sleep In Collapsing Space
Fracture – Get Busy
DJ Rum – The Darkest Hour Is Just Before Dawn (Undercoat Pt 2)
Face & Heel – No Stars
John Roberts – Paper Frames
Pablo Nouvelle – Be True To Me
The xx - Angels

Labels: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home